About this Applet
Share your latest iOS screenshots automatically to a Discord channel. This Applet runs when you take a new screenshot on your iPhone and posts it to the Discord channel you choose, including a link and album name. Perfect for quick sharing of mobile captures or visual notes with friends or teammates. Customize the message to fit your tone.
Trigger ingredients
Action fields
Services used in this Applet
You might also like...
-
Back up photos you're tagged in on Facebook to an iOS Photos albumby
-
Add new iPhone screenshots to a chosen albumby
-
Automatically back up your new iOS photos to Google Driveby
Create your own iOS Photos and Discord workflow
Create custom workflows effortlessly by selecting triggers, queries, and actions. With IFTTT, it's simple: “If this” trigger happens, “then that” action follows. Streamline tasks and save time with automated workflows that work for you.
12 triggers, queries, and actions
Any new photo
New message in channel
New photo added to album
New photo taken in area
New photo with the front camera
New photo with the rear camera
New pinned message in channel
New screenshot
List Channel Invites
Add photo to album
Post a message to a channel
Post a rich message to a channel
Add photo to album
Any new photo
List Channel Invites
New message in channel
New photo added to album
New photo taken in area
New photo with the front camera
New photo with the rear camera
New pinned message in channel
New screenshot
Post a message to a channel
Post a rich message to a channel
Build an automation in seconds!
You can add delays, queries, and more actions in the chat.
More on iOS Photos and Discord
About iOS Photos
With Photos, you can easily view and organize the photos you take on an iPhone or iPad. This service requires the IFTTT app for iOS.
About Discord
Whether you’re part of a school club, gaming group, worldwide art community, or just a handful of friends that want to spend time together, Discord makes it easy to talk every day and hang out more often.
To add the Bot, the user needs to have the Manage Server permission. Note: Revoking Discord Permissions will not stop the Bot from running. The Bot needs to be removed from the server or have its permissions disabled.
